Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Turbo Plumbing and Rooter

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
1036393
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

10329 Wish Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Description

The courteous, professional plumbers from Turbo Plumbing & Rooter are ready for all your plumbing needs. Whether there is a stoppage of flow in your drains or a part of your sewer line has collapsed, the local company has the necessary experience, training, and equipment to provide prompt, reliable help. Residential and commercial customers throughout the San Fernando Valley, Santa Clarita, Simi Valley and Los Angeles can count on quality work, affordable flat-rate prices, and amazing customer service with Turbo Plumbing & Rooter. 24/7 emergency plumbing is also available at no additional charge. Call now to request a service. Turbo Plumbing & Rooter offers a full range of services including drain cleaning, sewer repair, fixture installation, gas line services, remodeling, and other general plumbing repairs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (11)drain pipe installation (2)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/14/2020

Arrived on time. Installed two faucets in a timely and professional manner. The priice was reasonable

Description of Work
Faucet replacement

Category plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

Asked for a quote. Received a call within 15 minutes. Price quoted for faucet replacement. Acceptable. Scheduled appointment for the following morning 0800 - 0830. Edwin and Jerry showed up at 0815. Reviewed job. Confirm price. They set to work and were finished by 0900. Confirmed installation complete, leak free. Both Edwin, the journeyman, and Jerry, the apprentice, were presentable and engaging...

Description of Work
Kitchen sink faucet replacement.

Category plumbing

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We greatly appreciate your comments.
5.0

04/21/2020

He was good. He was nice, friendly, and on time. He did what he said he would do.

Description of Work
They replaced the main sewer line.

Category drain pipe

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

They came out and investigated. They made sure that they understood the problem. It was extremely difficult. They managed to fully repair it without destroying the stairs. We have an exceptional communication. They have good discovery before doing anything. They were polite and nice. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They replaced sewer line, toilet, and pumps. They did excavating.

Category excavators,plumbing

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

5.0

04/20/2020

Turbo plumbing is our go to plumber. They arrived on time Used quality fixtures and left our bathroom spotless when the work was done. Real craftsmanship and professional. I will only use Turbo plumbing

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

5.0

04/20/2020

Turbo was great! I had a leak coming down my ceiling, and they were able to figure out the problem and fix it in no time. Super nice and professional guys as well! I will definitely be calling them again when needed

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/20/2020

Turbo plumbing is extremely responsive, professional and an expert in their field of business. On numerous occasions, I’ve had to contact turbo plumbing and within seconds, someone answered and had someone over within the hour. To add to that, their team followed up with me to verify that the issue was completely resolved. Turbo Plumbing is my preferred company for all plumbing needs!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

5.0

04/20/2020

Turbo Plumbing and Rooter is definitely my go to whenever I need plumbing work done. They’re super friendly and professional, and offer reasonable pricing. Highly recommend this team of professionals! There’s no other plumbing team I trust as much as them.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

They did great and I've been using them for many times now.

Description of Work
They replaced the toilet and fixed the leak.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

5.0

04/04/2020

It was very professional. They were smart. They were prompt. They knew what they were doing.

Description of Work
They fixed leak under the slab.

Category plumbing

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We greatly appreciate your comments.

Services Offered

Plumbing Services, Commercial Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Faucets, Gas Line Services, Remodeling Services, Sewer Repair, Water Heater Repair and Installation, Emergency Plumbing, and More!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes