McKenzie Plumbing

About

Founded 2011

- Repair and replace water heaters - Install sinks and faucets - Install water softeners - Replace garbage disposers - Replace or install new vanities - Replace or install toilets I've been in business since 2011, with many of my costumers coming from Lowe's installation department. Prior to

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (5)water softeners (3)water heaters (3)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/27/2022


Howard S.

Very responsive and friendly. Diagnosed our problem quickly. We will use them exclusively for any plumbing needs

Description of Work
Leak repair

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2022

5.0

07/11/2022


Ted W.

The service was awesome, great and very good. No complaints. He was really communicative. He had all the parts and the tools for the job. He showed up on time. He works very fast and efficiently.

Description of Work
He did the faucets, the utility sinks in my garage , he put in a toilet and also done a water heater for me .

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

5.0

07/07/2022


Wendy W.

We have hired Ric multiple times for different jobs, and each time he went above and beyond to ensure everything worked properly and that we were satisfied. He is very knowledgeable and helped us choose the right water softener unit and parts for our home. We will be contacting him again when we are ready to install new faucets and toilet in our master bathroom. Thanks, Ric!

Description of Work
water softener, faucets, and filtration

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2022

5.0

07/07/2022


Crystal L.

We are very satisfied with the service provided. He was very knowledgeable with water softeners and filtration systems, and recommended the best type for our home to fit our family's needs. The quote was reasonable and the installation occurred pretty quickly once supplies were received. Overall, we would recommend him for any plumbing service.

Description of Work
Water softener installation and whole house filtration system.

Category plumbing, water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2022

5.0

07/01/2022


Rick S.

Amazing work. Punctual and professional . Will recommend to others.

Description of Work
water heater, toilets, faucets, and water filtration

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Galt, CA 95632

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Since we are a small company we do not have the equipment to unclog drains or do large projects.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about McKenzie Plumbing

    How is McKenzie Plumbing overall rated?

    McKenzie Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are McKenzie Plumbing open?

    McKenzie Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does McKenzie Plumbing provide

    McKenzie Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does McKenzie Plumbing offer free estimates?

    No, McKenzie Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does McKenzie Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, McKenzie Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does McKenzie Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, McKenzie Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by McKenzie Plumbing?

    No, McKenzie Plumbing does not offer warranties.

    What services does McKenzie Plumbing offer?

    McKenzie Plumbing offers the following services: McKenzie Plumbing is a small business that focuses on repairing or replacing plumbing fixtures in your home. We do water heaters, water softeners, sinks, faucets, disposers, toilets and bathroom vanities.

    Are there any services McKenzie Plumbing does not offer?

    Since we are a small company we do not have the equipment to unclog drains or do large projects.