Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Summit Fence

4.6

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
1052205
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

446 Slocum Dr

Folsom, CA 95630

Description

At Summit Fence, we specialize in wood, vinyl, iron, and chain link fencing. No job to small or large. We are a family business priding ourselves in good relations with customers. We have been in business for over 12 years now servicing the greater Sacramento area....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

fence company (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
2.0

01/27/2021


Martha H.

This company either did not call me or, if they did, they never came out.

Description of Work
Repair of a fence gate

Category fencing

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

1.0

07/19/2020


Evelyn W.

No response to my voicemail message requesting an estimate.

Description of Work
Fence repair

Category fencing

Work Completed On 07/18/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Michael F.

It was awesome. They were very polite, professional, and fast.

Description of Work
They built a wood fence.

Category fencing

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2020

5.0

04/14/2020


Chris Sanchez S.

Summit Fence was very professional, they communicate very well. Lukas was very helpful and gave a fair, thorough, and competitive appraisal. In choosing Summit Fence we were very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of their work. They were punctual and accommodating to our needs. I would definitely recommend Summit Fence for any fencing needs.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2020

5.0

04/14/2020


Tim D.

The Summit crew did a wonderful job in replacing the aging fence in our yard. The build-quality of the fence is excellent and the new gate is both well-designed and sturdy enough to last for many years. We're more than happy with the results and can highly recommend Summit!

Description of Work
Replacing Residential Fence and Pass Gate

Category fencing

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

Images

Review for Summit Fence  - 446 Slocum Dr, Folsom, CA - 38498390

+1 More

    Services Offered

    We offer all types of fencing from wood to wrought iron, Vinyl to field fencing for ranch properties. No job to small or big.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5% off
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes