Dots Dryer Vent Cleaning

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

3445 Norwalk Pl

Fairfield, CA 94534

Description

Veteran Owned - We comply with Safety and Social distancing protocols. Dot’s Dryer Vent is a full service dryer vent cleaning company . We will clean out clogged , blocked dryer vents and will apply deodorizing spray . We also can replace new dryer flex line for an additional cost. www.FairfieldDryerVentCleaning.com...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
dryer vent cleaning (8)air duct cleaning (3)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/03/2021

Very well. Solved my dryer vent problem! He had to use a circular saw to cut an opening throuh th4e exterior stucco wall for airflow!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clearing outgoing vent and drilling exhaust hole for airflow

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

5.0

12/22/2020

Awesome job! Highly recommended

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $139

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

5.0

10/15/2020

he was great efficient thorough

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

5.0

06/03/2020

Scott did a fantastic job, he went above and beyond crawling under the house to make sure all the connections were good. I highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean out of a clogged dryer vent.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $119

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

5.0

05/08/2020

He did a great job. He was professional. He put a new connection from the dryer to the wall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cleaned out the dryer vent.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

5.0

05/08/2020

It was very good. They were prompt. They were informative.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the dryer vent.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2020

5.0

05/08/2020

He was very pleasant. Did such a good job, he went next door and did my cousin. I would recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
dryer vent cleaning and replace the vent also

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2020

5.0

04/29/2020

Wonderful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

5.0

04/29/2020

He is great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

    Services Offered

    Dryer Vent Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Air Duct Cleaning

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No