Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc.

4.7

(71) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since May 2010

Licensed
Trade License Number
862900
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

1567 N. Cuyamaca Street

El Cajon, CA 92020

http://www.superiorkb.com

Description

At Superior Kitchen & Bath, we believe that the two most important parts to a home are the kitchen and the bathrooms. These rooms give the house its personality and character. This is why we strive to deliver the highest quality craftsmanship and service on all of our kitchen and bath projects. We are a full service remodeling company that will complete your project from the floor to the ceiling. Our services include, but are not limited to complete project design, demolition, framing, electrical, plumbing, drywall, painting, custom cabinetry, countertops, custom backsplashes, flooring & appliance installation. We pride ourselves on the ability to create a unique and creative design that our customers will enjoy for years to come. It is our goal to meet and exceed all expectations and create a remodeling experience that will keep our customers coming back for all their future needs. Our SKB staff will personally complete the following aspects of your project: design, demolition, concrete, framing, electrical, plumbing, finished carpentry, and installation of appliances. Any additional work required for your project will be completed by subcontractors that SKB has been exclusively working with for many years. All subcontractor work is supervised by our project superintendent and is fully covered in your project contract. In addition, all of our subcontractors are licensed, bonded and insured. SKB is a fully licensed, bonded & insured contractor. Our license number is 862900 SKB will offer a free in home consultation with a price quote & computerized design to all Angie's List members...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(71) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

59

4

2

3

1

2

4

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (68)countertop installation (34)cabinet makers (34)plumbers (28)electrician (28)flooring (24)marble & granite (23)tile installation (22)lighting (21)drywall (19)interior painting (18)window replacement (8)
Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews
5.0

01/09/2020


Heather M.

Superior K & B’s owners, Project Manager, office support and sub contractors were all very efficient, good and nice to work with. Our project had a estimated date of completion for 8 weeks and it was very close to that date. The schedule and communication throughout the whole project was excellent not to mention the quality of work in all stages. We are so happy with our bathrooms. They are so beautiful!!! The input and design guidance from the owner and project manager was on point. We would use them again and highly recommend Superior K& B.

Description of Work
We Completely remodeled our master bathroom and one of our guest bathrooms. We took everything down to the studs and replaced the shower, tub, sinks, toilets, faucets, flooring, cabinets, paint and electrical.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $54,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2019

Images

Review for Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. - 1567 N. Cuyamaca Street, El Cajon, CA - 38331642

+3 More

1.0

11/29/2019


Craig B.

We hired Superior for a total remodel of our kitchen. The bidding came down to two companies, both with very good online reviews, and Superior offered a lower price so we went with them. (When the other company, Remodel Works, found out about Superior's price they lowered their price as well, but we already felt committed to Superior. In hindsight, we really wish we had gone with Remodel Works!) Here's my wife's one-paragraph summary of our experience: Very disappointed with many aspects of this company: our 8-week project took over 5 months; we ended up over $9,000 over budget due to numerous change orders and miscalculations; we had two on-site supervisors (one was fired, one quit); and the quality of work was often unsatisfactory and had to be redone on numerous occasions. Hoping our issues will help you avoid using this company. If you want all the gory details (which may help your remodel go smoother regardless of who you use), read on: We're trying to post a fair review, so let's start with the positives: + Generally their folks are friendly. + Oh, and they pointed us toward a better choice for our range. Those are the only two positives we can think of. Now to the Negatives: - Even though the people are friendly, they seem very incompetent and lack knowledge of local building codes. - Their photo albums of past projects reflect some very dated designs. If you want something more contemporary, be prepared to do most of the design yourself. Our sales rep at Dal Tile was very helpful in this regard. (One problem, though, as Dal Tile told us, is that Superior includes only enough in their counter and tile allowances for the very cheapest in materials, so plan on spending more than the contract price in allowance overages.) - Superior asked us when we signed if we wanted to pay extra for plans and inspections. (We've since been told by others that that should not be a choice, but you can make your own decision on that.) They said the additional cost would be $5,000. We wanted the job done right, so we gave approval. What they didn't tell us was that the inspections could lead to thousands of dollars in other increased costs. - They promised our job would be done in 8 weeks. It ended up taking over 5 months. (They give you a weekly calendar of who's coming when, but we learned that was often meaningless and people would be showing up on any day at any time. We had one countertop person show up at 6:30 in the evening.) - They fired our on-site supervisor one-third of the way through the job, which made it very convenient for the new supervisor to blame all the problems on the old supervisor. Then the new supervisor quit the company a month before the job was finished, making us the de facto on-site supervisors for the remainder of the job. - We wanted to move an 8-foot wall one foot into the living room. When we signed the contract, they said the price included what should be necessary for that part of the job. Half-way into the job, they told us that moving the wall was going to cost an additional $7,000! (Part of the reason for the overage was that new footings were needed under the house. They could have easily crawled under the house to check the old footings before we signed the contract, but apparently they prefer low-balling and making it up in change orders later.) - Another example of low-balling and lack of knowledge about local building codes is that it wasn't until the middle of the job that they told us venting the range would be an additional $2,000 because the old vent was too close to a window. That vent was in plain sight from the beginning, so that should not have been a mid-job surprise! The only way to avoid the extra $2K was to buy an over-range microwave that had a recirculating vent built in. So in the middle of our vacation we had to research microwaves and order one that did not match the rest of our appliances. (And we'll now have to periodically replace the charcoal filter for the rest of our lives.) - Also in mid-vacation, they notified us that our quartz countertop would need to have a seam in it, even though the dimensions of the counter had been known when the contract was signed months earlier. The finish on the seam was a four-inch band of glossiness that made it the first thing you noticed in the kitchen. This seam had to be reworked three more times before it's appearance was minimized. - Final vacation note: We told them when the contract was signed the dates we would be in Europe, and discussed our departure in the days leading up to the trip. So what did they do? Waited until our first day in Europe and then asked us to make an $18K payment! Talk about unorganized. - There were also additional costs for the electrical and plumbing, but we're not expert enough to know whether those should have been discovered before the contract was signed. - Another mid-job surprise was that to pass inspection we would need to replace all of the smoke alarms throughout our house (some of which were almost new), adding hundreds more dollars to the job. - Even though we gave them all the appliance and fixture model numbers up front, they installed a shelf behind the sink that prevented the faucet from being completely turned off. This meant we had to mount the faucet sideways. - They asked to do the punch walk before the appliances were even installed! As it was, once we did the walk the list was two pages long - doing it as early as they wanted would have made it at least 3 pages! Even with only two pages, it still took them 8 weeks to complete the punch list, and another 3 weeks to remove the lockbox. - In one part of the kitchen, the backsplash had to be installed three times, and it's still not great. - They replaced the shelves in a small built-in we have with new ones that are very off-square. - Toward the end of the job, out of the blue they decided a wooden transition strip between the kitchen and dining room floors was suddenly part of the tile allowance. Since we were already over our on our tile allowance, that was an extra $400. - Both supervisors had told us that after inspection they would replace the dishwasher air-gap with a soap dispenser we bought, but after one supervisor was fired and one quit, Superior would not back up that promise and we had to pay someone else to do it. So our bottom line is that we strongly suggest you look elsewhere for any remodeling!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2019

Service Provider Response

It is surprising that an increase of cost was the first complaint listed in this review. The customer was well aware of the unknowns related to this project. It was discussed both during the design phase and contract signing. We are very upfront with our customers and there were too many unknowns to put an exact price to, since this was a house built in 1920. We believe in only charging our customers what the work will cost us, not over inflate a price just in case. We gave them a range of where we felt the extra costs would be and the additional $7,000 (not $9,000) fell well within the range of $5,000 -$10,000 that was agreed upon with them. Due to circumstances beyond our control such as, cabinet fabrication delays, city inspection delays and the customer requiring us to be off site for a week during the remodel, we passed final inspection 3 weeks after our contractual end date. The customer neglected to include that there were change orders requested that added almost 4 weeks to the project completion date. Superior Kitchen & Bath always strives to make our customers happy, however there are some people that are chronically unhappy.
5.0

02/01/2019


Karen B.

Fantastic! They were honest, dependable, very professional and did an all around great job.

Description of Work
I had a bathroom and kitchen remodel.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,replacement windows,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and it was such a pleasure working with you on your kitchen and bathroom remodels. We hope you enjoy your spaces for many years to come! Best Regards, the staff at Superior Kitchen & Bath.
5.0

12/27/2018


lucy D.

We had a great experience with Tom and his team. We had an out of date bathroom that was split into two mini rooms - sinks on one side and the bath/toilet on the other side of an interior door. The redo involved taking down the middle wall and replacing everything - cabinets, tub/toilet/sinks, and tile. Tom spent time with us on the design and we took his recommendations on who to work with for selecting tile. We worked with Lisa and the rest of his team during the project and got weekly schedule and we were informed of everything along the way. They finished exactly when promised. We love our new bathroom and plan to call them again in a few weeks for a second project.

Description of Work
Redo bathroom

Category custom cabinets,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and it was such a pleasure working with you on your bathroom remodel. We hope you enjoy your new bathroom for many years to come and look forward to speaking with you about your second project. Best Regards, the staff at Superior Kitchen & Bath.
5.0

12/05/2018


Norma J.

I have learned from past experience, that when you start tearing things out and putting them back together, there is usually a problem or a holdup. This project went pretty much on time with very few glitches.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category custom cabinets,countertops,electrician,lighting,plumbing,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was such a pleasure working with you on your bathroom remodel. We hope you enjoy your new bathroom for many years to come! Best Regards, the staff at Superior Kitchen & Bath.
5.0

08/16/2018


Susan M.

Superior Kitchen and Bath did an exceptional job remodeling my home. This is a family-owned business and Tom and Renee did an outstanding job on all levels of my remodel. Their excellent communication skills, visionary architectural leadership, attention to detail, and timeliness are a few of their significant qualities. Superior Kitchen and Bath is a rare company in today’s business world and I am grateful and appreciative for the new home they have built for me and my family.

Description of Work
Superior Kitchen and Bath did a complete remodel of my home and they did stunningly beautiful work!!!

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,replacement windows,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2018

Images

Review for Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. - 1567 N. Cuyamaca Street, El Cajon, CA - 37329276

+3 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It was such a pleasure working with you! It is our goal to meet and exceed all expectations and create a remodeling experience that we hope you will enjoy for many years to come. We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come! Best Regards, the staff at Superior Kitchen & Bath.
5.0

07/24/2018


Nancy J.

This kitchen remodel was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Tom knew exactly what I wanted and more than delivered. Custom cabinetry, design assistance, attention to detail, and constant communication - Superior Kitchen and Bath has it all!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,replacement windows,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $70,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review for us. It was great working with you in your beautiful home. We hope you enjoy your new kitchen for many years to come! Thank you from the staff of Superior Kitchen & Bath.
2.0

06/14/2018


Jeffrey H.

We are extremely disappointed that we hired Superior Kitchen to remodel our kitchen and bath. The poor workmanship was bad enough and to Superior’s credit they did agree to fix the 31 items on the punch list. However, even if all of those things were fixed we would end up with a kitchen remodel that we neither wanted nor asked for. The following problems were not on the punch list: First, the countertops ended up at 37”, not the standard 36”. The excuse for this was that the cabinets were “custom.” We never asked for or agreed to countertops higher than 36.” Superior Kitchen made a huge mistake and will not admit it. If we had wanted “custom” cabinets, then why were the electrical receptacles placed at the standard height? Also, why are the slide-in range legs cranked up all the way and the top still does not reach the height of the countertops. The height of the upper cabinets above the kitchen countertop of 19” is also not standard. 17 – 18” is standard, but it can be whatever the homeowner prefers. There is no California Building Code mandating a minimum height, except over a cooktop. We have a range hood that is plenty high enough, so that doesn’t apply here. Your saying that you have to install them to code is incorrect, and an excuse for not asking us what height we preferred. Since we first informed Superior Kitchen of our decision to cancel the contract, we hired a licensed plumber to install a new garbage disposer, because we thought the one we had you install was defective. Actually, the dishwasher knockout was jamming the disposer. He fixed it, but we asked him to install a new disposer. That would have required tearing out all of the under sink drain plumbing. He said it was not done by a licensed plumber, was not done to code, and would soon cause drainage problems. We will have that done when we have the kitchen redone. We had selected PentalQuartz Akoya for our quartz countertops in both the kitchen and bath and were told by Superior that our $2000 allowance would cover 2 slabs with $103.60 to spare. Instead, what was installed is a very different looking Chinese pre-fab knock off. Apparently Superior Kitchen thought we wouldn’t notice their substitution of an inferior product. The pre-fabs come in 8-foot lengths, so a poorly executed seam was put in. Had they used slabs as we were told, there would not have been a seam required. The tile job in the shower was terrible. We had chosen a large tile so that we wouldn’t end up with a lot of grout lines. The tile was cut into too many pieces, many with patterns not aligned. The base of the cubby hole slopes in, so it doesn’t drain (or drains back into the wall). And the grout is cracking and likely leaking. We can’t use it for showering. All of the tile will have to be replaced. We could not stay here during the renovation, so we were promised weekly photos of the progress. We only received 2 photos – one too blurry to show anything. When we returned our condo was absolutely filthy and our kitchen floors were damaged because they removed the Ram Board protection long before they were finished. We were devastated at everything that was wrong or poorly done. We would never recommend Superior Kitchen & Bath to anyone. We were conned out of $55,000. And they are very good at producing excuses. They must have a lot of experience at that. Beware!

Description of Work
Kitchen and bath remodel

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,plumbing,marble & granite,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2018

Service Provider Response

Superior Kitchen & Bath takes much time to provide our customers with a detailed description of work.. It's confusing how this customer can state "we have a kitchen remodel that we neither wanted nor asked for" when they signed a 6-page detailed description of work for their project. In addition, the customer states they didn't agree to the cabinet drawings and were unaware of the cabinet heights. After 2 onsite meetings with the cabinet shop and over 8 detailed drawing revisions sent from the customer over a 1-month time span, we received signed drawings from both of the customers to proceed with fabrication. Cabinet drawings are normally approved upon their first review with rarely any changes to be made. Our professional partners are all licensed, bonded and insured. They hold the same level of work and ethical standards that we at Superior Kitchen & Bath possess. All work was inspected and approved by the City. Their countertop material was purchased from the vendor they selected and was definitely not a "Chinese pre-fab knock off." We gave this customer they same care and professionalism as the other customers who gave us such great reviews.
5.0

01/31/2018


David J.

Quality of Work: All of the subcontractors employed (tile work, granite and quartz countertop, electrical, plumbing, wood flooring, cabinet shop, interior design) were of top quality, making sure they kept to schedule and answered any questions we had. Kitchen layout and cabinets: We upgraded to beautiful walnut cabinets and we’re glad we did. They add an extra warmth and beauty to the kitchen. They are custom designed, so we got the vertical dividers, spice rack, under-cabinet drawers, trash and recycle bin pull-outs that make life more convenient for aging-in-place. The quality of the cabinet work is outstanding, both inside and out. They look like fine furniture. No funny little misfits that can happen even with the best factory “stock cabinets”; they are never quite the dimensions you need. The layout allowed for a longer island with more counter space than we had and more clearance was gained by having a counter-depth refrigerator. To make up for less room for veggies, a Sub-Zero 2-drawer refrigerator was installed. Tile Work: These subcontractors worked extra hard to meet schedule, working into the evenings sometimes. (with our permission) The work involved tearing out a roman tub and replacing with an at-grade shower with no step-over dam and no shower door, so the exact slope of the shower floor was very critical so that the water would flow into the drain and not out onto the rest of the shower room. Plumbing: While the roman tub was being jack-hammered out, a leak was detected in the cold water line. After a leak-detector company found the location of the leak, the job site supervisor and plumber were able to facilitate a workaround by tapping into the cold water line in the master bath. Unfortunately this workaround eventually prevented cold water from going to the kitchen sink. Another workaround was put in place, where the outside water line was tapped into, a line run underneath the outside countertop and back into and under the kitchen sink. These workarounds only set the schedule back slightly. Scheduling: The office supervisor issued a work schedule each week showing us what activities were going to be accomplished each day. If someone didn’t come when expected, she was very responsive to our calls to find out why that particular contractor was unable to show that day and she always got back with me that same day, so I knew why. We never felt “abandoned”. Granite and quartz slabs: The Superior Crew didn’t blink an eye when we discovered the incorrect size of quartz slab was being installed. They simply fixed the error at their considerable cost. This didn’t really cause an overall schedule impact because other tasks were being accomplished while waiting for the correct size slab. Interior Design: With 10 hours of an interior designer’s time included in the contract price, we were able to cut through hours of agonizing over tile choices. Our interior designer helped us make choices so that various aspects of the design were not competing with each other, like choosing a kitchen floor tile that did not compete with the granite on the island. The interior designer put together all of our choices, including grout colors, into a Google spreadsheet which helped guide the tilers and wood flooring folks. Wood Flooring: These subcontractors did an outstanding job in, first, leveling the floors so that there will be no future warpage, and second, in their attention to detail. They took their time on the more complex parts of the flooring, like where steps and vertical surfaces needed to be wood covered. The supervisor came back later to inspect their work, inform us of how to care for our new floors, issuing us a Bona cleaning kit, and lots of good advice. Electrical: All of our lighting choices were implemented the way we wanted, with lots of choices, depending on what task is happening in the kitchen: eating at the kitchen table, or preparing meals or washing dishes. They also came back to troubleshoot wiring for our telephone answering machine. Painting: This subcontractor put in lots of time, both in making sure that the surface texture was added properly, ensuring that a 10-ft plus shaft to a ceiling skylight was skip-troweled and painted, and that any missed areas were touched up. They made sure to match the existing woodwork so that we didn’t have to get the woodwork in the entire house redone. They came back as part of the end-of-the-project punch list work and made sure that every little detail was the way we wanted. Details, details, details: Finally at the end of the project, we listed anything we wanted fixed in a “punch list”: grout needing more fill, new door in kitchen installed with a more stable base and grout rather than vinyl on the inside, paint touch-ups, wall gouges needing fill and paint. All of this was done over a period of several days until we got exactly what we asked for. Follow up: Superior Kitchen & Bath considers its clients as part of their “family” and has helped us with a problem we experienced after the remodel was complete. The office supervisor helped me locate — along with the helpful personnel at Ferguson — a microwave that would fit into the existing cut-out in our new cabinets. And their personnel will help install it! Above and beyond the call of duty. Kudos to all of the personnel at Superior Kitchen and Bath. I have already recommended them to our friends who are about to embark on a master bath remodel.

Description of Work
Extensive remodel of kitchen and master bath, new wood flooring and paint in hallways, master bath, dining room and family room. New tile in hall bath. Two French doors and three windows were added. Work included quartz counter tops in bath and kitchen as well as granite tops on the island and a counter attached to the outside wall.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,replacement windows,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $130,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2017

Images

Review for Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. - 1567 N. Cuyamaca Street, El Cajon, CA - 36796898

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your in-depth review! It was such a pleasure working with you! It is our goal to meet and exceed all expectations and create a remodeling experience that we hope you will enjoy for many years to come. We are so pleased to hear how much you love your new kitchen and bathroom! Thank you from the staff of Superior Kitchen & Bath.
5.0

12/11/2017


Ralph W.

Both bathrooms were taken down to the studs. My son and I did the demo and I did the painting. Tom, at Superior helped us design the bathrooms that work for us. Lisa always responded to our calls and took care of our concerns. The tile men were absolutely the best. We couldn't be happier with the quality of their work. The cabinet maker made beautiful cabinets to meet our needs. There were add-ones because we made changes in the design. The bathrooms were completed on time. We are ecstatic at how beautiful our bathrooms turned out. We have gotten many compliments from family and friends. Superior Kitchen and Bath was extremely diligent in making sure we were satisfied with every aspect of the project. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family.

Description of Work
Total renovation of Master Bathroom and Guest Bathroom

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,replacement windows,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2017

Images

Review for Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. - 1567 N. Cuyamaca Street, El Cajon, CA - 36662344

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the high praise! It was such a pleasure working with you! It is our goal to meet and exceed all expectations and create a remodeling experience that we hope you will enjoy for many years to come. We hope you enjoy your new bathrooms for many years to come! Best Regards, the staff at Superior Kitchen & Bath.

Services Offered

Superior Kitchen & Bath services include complete project design, demolition, framing, electrical, plumbing, drywall, painting, custom cabinetry, countertops, custom backsplashes, flooring & appliance installation.

Services Not Offered

Superior Kitchen & Bath is a design & build company. We do not offer design only to homeowners.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc.

How is Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. overall rated?

Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. open?

Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

What payment options does Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. provide

Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa

Does Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. offer free estimates?

Yes, Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. offers free project estimates.

Does Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc.?

Yes, Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. offers warranties.

What services does Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. offer?

Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. offers the following services: Superior Kitchen & Bath services include complete project design, demolition, framing, electrical, plumbing, drywall, painting, custom cabinetry, countertops, custom backsplashes, flooring & appliance installation.

Are there any services Superior Kitchen & Bath, Inc. does not offer?

Superior Kitchen & Bath is a design & build company. We do not offer design only to homeowners.