Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

United Carpet Care

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2011

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

785 Oak Grove Rd

Concord, CA 94518

Description

We use a eco-friendly product called PROCYON contains no soap, has no sticky residues, is completely odorless, is all natural, non-toxic and hypoallergenic. We also specialize on wool cleaning whether is wall to wall at your house or area rugs cleaning at our state of the art facility we offer free pick up and delivery . Give us a call for a free estimate....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/11/2018


Christine E.

After Miguel finished cleaning my carpets they looked brand new. He didn’t rush through the job and the end product was the proof. I will definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/23/2018


sharon M.

They did a great job. We had a tenant move out who had two cats and a dog. Although the pets never had an accident on the carpet there was still a lot of hair and dander in the deep part of the fibers which could not be remedied even with heavy duty vacuum. So, we called United Carpet Care, and they came out and got the carpet spotless, oder free and looking like new. It's a white carpet by the way, so there was a noticeable difference even in its brightness. It was amazing to see all the fur etc. they got out. Now you would never know that there had been pets in the house. I highly recommend them. They have a discount for Angie's List members too.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/30/2017


Mike N.

Above expectations! Referred him to my neighbor they to we're impressed.. 5 star service

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

It was my pleasure and thank you for all the referrals.
5.0

06/08/2017


Kara B.

My carpets look brand new! I had multiple spots and now there gone! I am very happy with the quality workmanship and how quick I was able to get on the schedule to have my carpets cleaned! Completely satisfied Thank you!

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] , I'm so glad everything cleaned up to your expectations.
5.0

06/06/2017


Nancy C.

United Carpet did a fantastic job of cleaning my carpet, and even getting out a few tough stains! Very punctual and professional. Hard working!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to allow me to working with you .
5.0

05/26/2017


Manuel M.

Excellent job

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Alway a pleasure working with you.
5.0

05/24/2017


Natalie A.

Awesome! Someone who I hire over an over.

Description of Work
He cleans my carpet twice a year, every stain comes out. One time the kids got slime in rug an he got it right out! Very good service.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you it's always a pleasure working for you.
5.0

05/24/2017


Tom L.

Great, always !!!

Description of Work
I am a Realtor and property manager, I have used Miguel at United Carpet Care many times since about 2004. He always does a great job. I have also referred him to other people and everyone is always happy with the service

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for all the referrals you have sent me throughout the years .
5.0

07/08/2016


Lisa B.

He did an EXCELLENT job. Very professional. He arrived on time as agreed and did a fabulous job on our carpets. We have white carpets (I know - crazy) and we had a couple of stains that I was worry about. Not only did he get them up, they did not return. I highly recommend this company for carpet cleaning. I have recommended United Carpet Care to many people, and all have been completely satisfied with their service.

Description of Work
United Carpet Care cleaned the carpet on our staircase and all (3) the bedrooms upstairs.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

It's was my pleasure... thank you for the trust .

    Other local Pros in your area

    ANS Carpet Cleaning

    ANS Carpet Cleaning is a carpet cleaning company whose employees are specially trained in the most modern and effective cleaning techniques. Our professionals are also trained in product usage and safety procedures. We work diligently to ensure that all cleaning service plan specifics are performed to the highest industry standards. Tile & Grout Cleaning $0.75per Sq.Ft. Deodorant $8.00 per room.  

    Offers by ANS Carpet Cleaning on Angi
    A1SPOTLESS CARPET GREEN CLEAN

    We offer quality and affordable Carpet cleaning services. Black Own  

    Carpet Wizard, LLC

    Here at Carpet Wizard, we are devoted to customer satisfaction. We are dedicated to making your home a healthy, beautiful dwelling. We know that there are a lot of carpet cleaning companies to choose from, which is why we treat every job we take on as an opportunity to prove that we are the best of the best. Whether commercial or residential, every job is completed with the attention to detail that has become our trademark.. The look of a brand new area rug or chair can be restored with professional cleaning by our licensed technicians adding brilliance to a room. From experience, we know how important it is to thoroughly assess a project before beginning, which is why we get it right the first time, guaranteed. Our job isn't finished until we have put a smile on your face.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet & Upholstery Steam Cleaning Oriental Rug Hand Washing

    Services Not Offered

    House cleaning.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about United Carpet Care

    How is United Carpet Care overall rated?

    United Carpet Care is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are United Carpet Care open?

    United Carpet Care is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does United Carpet Care provide

    United Carpet Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does United Carpet Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, United Carpet Care offers free project estimates.

    Does United Carpet Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, United Carpet Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does United Carpet Care offer a senior discount?

    No, United Carpet Care does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by United Carpet Care?

    Yes, United Carpet Care offers warranties.

    What services does United Carpet Care offer?

    United Carpet Care offers the following services: Carpet & Upholstery Steam Cleaning Oriental Rug Hand Washing

    Are there any services United Carpet Care does not offer?

    House cleaning.