Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Top of Roofing Services

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We offer quality and affordable roof cleaning/service, gutter cleaning and gutter guards installation and other outdoor cleaning services. Phone number is 916 582 9063 ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roof cleaning (4)leaf removal (3)gutter cleaning (3)gutter repair (2)holiday decorating (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

09/29/2021


Alina K.

Amazing! They are very professional.

Description of Work
roof service

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you)
5.0

09/29/2021


Hanna Z.

I would definitely recommend everyone to use their amazing service! I can’t recognize my roof anymore, it’s very clean. The work was performed very professionally and quickly! I want mostly highlight a guy, Valera, that was very friendly and helped me out with everything I was needed. I can’t be any happier, I will definitely call them again and recommend them to my friends for roof services. Thanks again! Great job! Keep it up!

Description of Work
roof service

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

5.0

09/29/2021


sergey D.

Very knowledgeable. Always a wonderful experience! I strongly recommend him! Did a great job.

Description of Work
roof cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,leaf removal,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

5.0

09/29/2021


David Z.

Valerii did a great job on my house, gave me best deal I could ever get. I had gutters stuffed with debris and leaves, on my 3 story tile roof house. He did a wonderful job on all of them, in addition he gave me a great deal on gutter guards that he installed the same day. I was impressed how well he was performed. Also he put some sealant on a few tiles that were broken on the roof for no cost, I think that was nice of him that he checked my tiles and fixed them before the rain. I will definitely do business with him in the future.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,leaf removal

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

09/29/2021


Anastasiia K.

Valerii was on time, work was done perfectly, very polite and easy to work with!

Description of Work
gutter guards

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,leaf removal,holiday decorators,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

    Services Offered

    Roof service/ cleaning Gutter cleaning and gutter guards

    Services Not Offered

    Roof removal Reroof Gutter installation

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No