Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Family Maintenance and Landscaping

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Banning, CA 92220

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Family Maintenance and Landscaping has over 10 years of quality Landscaping and Lawn Care experience. We are a locally owned and operated family company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of lawn care and landscaping services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (6)lawn & landscaping (1)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/19/2021

Luis responded promptly with our estimate inquiry. He was polite and on time. The price was reasonable. He did a terrific job so I signed up for a weekly service with his company. I'm very happy with our results.

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

05/01/2021

They are over the top and wonderful! I have 4 gardeners in six years and apparently I'm pretty picky. So now the key is to work with his wife they are wonderful. I highly recommend them! The customer won't be disappointed with them, very knowledgeable . He came out and fix everything and give open ideas. He came and sprayed my rose and now they're good. My grass was brown and he told that it will ...

Description of Work
Lawn Maintenance / The property maintenance, weed control and do side jobs planted two plants for me and needed someone who could do it all.

Category lawn treatment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/19/2021

The service was really great. They were on time, they did what they needed to be done. I would hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
Lawn service. They take care of the weed in front and backyard.

Category lawn service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

04/16/2021

Luis and his team did an excellent job. Our yard was badly overgrown and now it looks much better. Thank you Luis!

Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

It was great. He's very polite, got it done, and then leave.

Description of Work
They're doing lawn maintenance every week.

Category lawn service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

They were wonderful. They did a very good job. They were professional. They were courteous and kind.

Description of Work
They trimmed the lawn and bushes. They also did landscaping.

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

05/28/2020

it went great way past all my expectations great price and the job was very well done

Description of Work
weed eatting and yeard clean up

Category lawn service

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, Hardscaping Installation, Paver Stone Installation, Landscape Lighting, Lawn Irrigation, Retaining Walls, Brick Walls, Fire Pits, Outdoor Kitchens, Stone & Gravel Installation, General Lawn Maintenance, Mowing, Trimming, Edging, Reoccurring services available upon request, Lawn Aeration, Mulch and Topsoil Delivery and Installation, Garden Installation,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No