Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Blue Lion Medicare

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since January 2017

Health Insurance - Brokers
Health Insurance - Agents & Companies
Insurance Agencies
Licensed
Trade License Number
11171590
Trade License Locale
Federal Government
Trade License Authority
NAICS
Trade License Expiration
01/28/2029
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2 N Central Ave 18th Floor

Phoenix, AZ 85004

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Call (888) 858-1408. Blue Lion Medicare work with over 200 plans and specializes in savings seniors money on their Medicare coverage!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

04/03/2019

Fantastic! They are the best!!! You can't go wrong with them!!!

Description of Work
Sign up for Medicare

Category insurance companies,health insurance providers,health insurance brokers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2019

5.0

04/03/2019

Excellent!! When it's time to sign up for Medicare and choose the right plan in your area, they are the ones to call. They do all the research for you. They are the best!!! You can't go wrong with them!!

Description of Work
Medicare Needs

Category health insurance brokers

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2016

5.0

03/28/2019

My experience with Jesse was professional, helpful, very knowledgeable and a HUGE time saver. I feel like he listened to what my needs and concerns were and found me the best plan out there. His guidance was excellent and the whole interaction was pleasant and easy. How many people can say that when shopping for health insurance? Thanks, Jesse!

Description of Work
Help with Medicare

Category insurance companies,health insurance providers,health insurance brokers

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2019

5.0

03/02/2017

Jesse and his team accomplished in one week what others failed to do in two years: get us high-quality, affordable health insurance for our small business. He was responsive, professional, and helped us focus on what was important (as opposed to drowning us in unnecessary detail). Most importantly, he didn't just sign us up for healthcare -- he solved our problem. I would absolutely recommend Blue...

Description of Work
Solving my complex health insurance needs for. a small business

Category insurance companies,health insurance providers,health insurance brokers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2017

5.0

02/27/2017

Very well, I was provided with several options that were less than my original plan prior to it tripling in price.

Description of Work
I was looking for replacement health insurance for my son who is still in college. My BCBS insurance that I had went up triple in price and I was looking for less expensive coverage.

Category insurance companies,health insurance providers,health insurance brokers

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2017

    Services Offered

    Medicare Supplements, Medicare Advantage Plans, Part D Prescriptions Plans, Dental, Vision, Hearing, Life and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Auto and Home Insurance

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    14%
    Warranties
    No