Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Chimney Guys

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3001 W Main St

Cabot, AR 72023

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We specialize in chimney sweeps, relining, repairs, inspections, chimney leaks, gas fireplaces and dryer vent cleaning services. When it comes to professional, friendly, and honest fireplace and chimney services, we are second to none....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

chimney sweep (5)fireplace services (3)gas fireplace repair (1)chimney repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

12/09/2021


Monica D.

It was really good. They were timely, efficient, and thorough.

Description of Work
They did a chimney sweep and inspection.

Category chimney sweep

Cost $253

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2021

5.0

12/09/2021


Gail D.

Professional, courteous...on time.

Description of Work
Service Call

Category fireplaces,gas logs

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2021

5.0

12/07/2021


Ron P.

It was good. They were conscientious. They also cleaned the chimney. They did a good job. They were courteous and they answered all my questions. They gave me some advice and it was helpful.

Description of Work
They inspected my chimney.

Category chimney sweep

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2021

5.0

12/03/2021


Keith G.

Joey was great and knowledgeable, thanks bud!

Description of Work
Service Call

Category chimney sweep,fireplaces

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

5.0

11/30/2021


Kayla D.

Excellent! Justin was extremely helpful & professional explaining all the things I was not familiar with regarding our chimney & fireplace! I have been referring him to everyone I know!

Description of Work
Chimney Sweep

Category chimney sweep,fireplaces

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to serve you!
5.0

11/30/2021


Karen B.

very well. Representatives were professional, knowledgeable and demonstrated concern in the safety, well being and understanding of customers they serve.

Description of Work
Sweep and Inspection; replace back panel of fireplace

Category chimney sweep,chimney repair

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2021

    Services Offered

    Chimney and Fireplace Inspections and Sweeps Fireplace Installations Gas logs Gas fireplaces Wood stoves Wood and Gas inserts Dryer Vent Cleanings Repairs Service Calls

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes