Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Fresh Coats, LLC.

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3331 Rainbow Dr

Rainbow City, AL 35906

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We have extensive experience in coordinating the proper finishes for your home's interior and helping you pick the perfect color to set the mood for your room.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have extensive experience in coordinating the proper finishes for your home's interior and helping you pick the perfect color to set the mood for your room....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

10/19/2021

Great!! They repaired the wall damage from the previous painter and made house look wonderful!!! I will use them again and again!!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2021

5.0

09/27/2021

The service went very well. They were quick and meet their timeline. The result was great. They were someone who listens to what you want to be done and just run away with your money.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

09/27/2021

Everything went fine. I'm very happy with the work they did. It was really good. They were very professional. They asked me if I preferred to keep the stones and accommodated my preference. Some people wouldn't care. They were clean. Then cleaned up after the work instead of having a huge mess all over the house. So, I really appreciate that. They have manners and they got it done pretty quick. Fo...

Description of Work
I had the whole interior of my house painted.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2021

5.0

09/23/2021

Nathan was very professional from start to finish. His price was very reasonable and his work was awesome. He made sure everything was perfect and I was happy the way it turned out. He made sure everything was nice and neat when he left. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is needing a painter.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review
5.0

09/23/2021

Very processional, respectful of living area while job was painted to completion, flexible work schedule allowed me to continue my daily routine while having my LR painted. Great work, looks amazing.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

5.0

09/23/2021

Great people. Great service

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

    Services Offered

    We have extensive experience in coordinating the proper finishes for your home's interior and helping you pick the perfect color to set the mood for your room.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No