Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Billy Lynum's American Tire & Automotive

With Angi since May 2010

4.7

(3) Verified Reviews

Auto Service
Auto Inspections
Auto Radiators
Auto Transmission
Auto Towing
Auto Tires

Description

Additional DBA - Don Duncan's American Tire and Auto....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/13/2015

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category auto repair

4.0

04/26/2012

Billy Lynum is now at Auto-Save at 157 N. Memorial Dr. 365-5808. The current name at the business being reviewed is Don Duncan's All-American Tire and Automotive. I had good results with this shop when Billy ran it, but he isn't there any more. I have no direct experience with this shop under its current management.

Description of Work
Billy Lynum is now at Auto-Save at 157 N. Memorial Dr. 365-5808. The current name at the business being reviewed is Don Duncan's All-American Tire & Automotive. I had good results with this shop when Billy ran it, but he isn't there any more. I have no direct experience with this shop under its current management.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/29/2010

Billy Lynum's is not just a business -- they are part of our community. They treat people with care and dignity as thought they were neighbors, providing the "real" story on what service a vehicle needs. They deliver what they promise, on time every time, and take care of your vehicle like it was their own. Billy, Pat, and their experienced service crew make auto service as painless as possible, g...

Description of Work
May 2008: Replace a/c system. Jan 2010: Replace radiator and hoses. Feb 2010: Replace intake gasket, lifters, do tune-up. Mar 2010: Replace fueul pump assembly. Apr 2010: Replace power window motor.

Category auto repair

    Services Offered

    Tire mounting, rotation & balancing, tire alignment, flat repair, inspection, auto maintenance, brake repair, steering & suspension repair, oil change, tune-up, engine repair, lubrication, emissions, ignition wires, fuel filters, fuel pump, spark plug replacement, starting & charging repair, heating & cooling repair, transmission, air conditioning, radiator, powertrain repair, inspections, pickup & delivery.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details