Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Flanagan Construction Inc /TKF Roofing Inc

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since February 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1036 Commerce Blvd

Pelham, AL 35124

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Flanagan Construction Inc – TKF Roofing Birmingham AL is a family owned, licensed, insured, and experienced Roofing Contractor in Birmingham, AL and the surrounding areas. Our number one priority is to exceed all customer’s expectations on every job we undertake. We service all types of roofing, from New Residential and Commercial Roofing to Roofing Repairs and Storm Damage. We provide expert service at an affordable price to all our customers, and you will always receive a free up-front estimate before any job is started. We take pride in our work using only high-quality roofing materials, and have wide selection of well name trusted roofing vendors and product options for you to choose from....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

roofing (10)home builder (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

06/04/2021

Excellent, they did a fantastic job and would not hesitate to hire again.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2021

5.0

10/27/2020

Great!!!!!!!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much and was happy to finde your problem
5.0

07/02/2020

Mr. Flanagan was courteous, timely and did the required work. I would recommend him. The price was reasonable and he checked back with me multiple times to make sure I was not having any problems after the work was done.

Description of Work
roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. Call if you need anything .
5.0

07/02/2020

Could not have done a better job. Terry and his crews are professionals at roofing and customer service.

Description of Work
roof repair

Category roofing,home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words and review.
5.0

07/02/2020

Performed work above and beyond expectations. Terry is one of the most knowledgeable roofers we have used. The work was ahead of schedule with superior Quality.

Description of Work
metal roof removed, replaced plywood and other structural roofing, replaced metal roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

It was great. Everything was great as it can be. The owner went way beyond what he needed to do.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on my house and garage.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

It was fantastic. They were quick. They were reliable.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

05/03/2017

Excellent work

Description of Work
Roof repairs

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2017

5.0

08/18/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Terry and his crew were very professional. Quotes were provided in an accurate and timely manner and the whole house roofing job was completed in a single day. His guys did a great job cleaning up and even blowed off the driveway and sidewalks.

Category gutter cleaning,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

thank you very much we try and give all to all of our customers
5.0

04/06/2012

Approx. 33 squares job done in one day with crew of at least 18. Done on day scheduled after weather delay. No money down and payment only when I was satisfied with the job.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced roofing shingles complete with roof penetration boots. Added ridge vent to house.

Category roofing

Cost $7,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2012

    Services Offered

    Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roof Installation, Metal Roof Installation, Metal Roof Repair, 3-D Shingle Roof Installation, Clay Roofing, Flat Modified, New Roof Construction, Insurance Claims. If it's a roof, we roof it!

    Services Not Offered

    Gutter Installation or New Construction, Siding

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes