All Seasons Irrigation

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

PO Box

Lillian, AL 36549

Description

With over 25years of professional experience, All Seasons Irrigation, is committed to making your lawn beautiful and landscape spectacular! Our experienced and professional crew provides our clients with quality lawn care and landscapes services year round and will customize your services depending on your needs. We pay attention to detail, and strive on quality workmanship to ensure we add value to your property! Contact us today for a FREE ESTIMATE! We look forward to servicing all of your lawn and landscape needs!...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

1.0

Professionalism

1.0

Punctuality

1.0

Quality

1.0

Resposiveness

1.0
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (7)hardscaping (3)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

12/07/2020

Everything went very well! They were professional from start to finish and a pleasure to deal with! I would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscape irrigation

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

Chris did a great job on my landscaping. He helped select the right plants and did the job promptly. He made it look 100% better. I’ll use him for any irrigation or landscaping needs in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

5.0

11/30/2020

work was done fast, professional and cost effective. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
back yard clean up

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

5.0

11/30/2020

They did an outstanding job. Very professional and work was completed in a timely manner. I would hire Chris Sauseda and crew again. Also, I have recommended him to a few of my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

5.0

11/25/2020

Excellent work would highly recommend. Was available for any questions very professional!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

Great to deal with, very professional, he was on time and he's equipment were clea.,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did all the irrigation, did some hardscapes on the property.

CATEGORY irrigation systems,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

The service was excellent! He responded to me promptly, and when he came, did the job and I was very pleased with it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He worked on the irrigation system box and relocated it.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

1.0

11/14/2020

It was one of the worst experiences of my life. He basically took my money and ran. The little bit of work he did do on the one day he showed up had to all be re-accomplished, including the sod he laid because it look like it was laid on top of boulder.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix 4 sprinkler zones after pool install, install 15 pallets of sod, install Wifi Hunter sprinkler controller, landscape, and gravel around pool equipment.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We strive to make every job a pleasant experience for our customers. But there are times when it just doesn’t work this way. We regret we were not able to please this customer and will continue to work hard to do our very best in the future.

    Services Offered

    irrigation install, irrigation repair, sprinkler renovations, irrigation design and planning, french drains, drip-line irrigation, hardscape install, stone walkways, stone patios, water features, landscape design, flowerbed designs, seasonal flowers, full site planning, landscape lighting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes