Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Gutter Craft

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 1980 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

225 A Smith Rd

Huntsville, AL 35811

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
5 inch seamless aluminum gutter install, fascia/soffit replace

5 inch seamless aluminum gutter install, fascia/soffit replace

gutter repair202135811
new gutter install, replaced rotted wood.

Description

Gutter craft specializes in new gutter installs as well as repairs. We offer quarterly cleanings, fascia and soffit repair/replace. We also install gutter protection. Please call today to schedule your free estimate 256-679-4012. Gutter craft has been in business since 1980. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide while delivering great customer service! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (13)gutter cleaning (3)siding companies (2)woodworking (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

06/01/2021

Installation of gutters & covers was done timely and with no issues. Friendly service, and great pricing. Did not try to oversell me like some companies do; they told me what needed to be repaired and what was still good. Very happy with the result. Thank you.

Description of Work
gutter/ covers

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business and don’t forget to call us with any issues.
5.0

05/21/2021

Showed up on time, cleaned, repaired and installed a cover in the gutters to prevent debris from getting in the gutters. We had no issues and the work professionally done.

Description of Work
gutter protection

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2021

5.0

05/17/2021

Gutter Craft exceeded all expectations...here is the proof with my review. I am very anal/detailed and the final product delivery with my new home missing gutters by our builder is now fully met. This company is family owned with over 40 years of experience passed on generation to generation within the family. The starter of the business who is a grandfather now has his son and grandson employed a...

Description of Work
gutter install

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you and you were awesome to work with as well, please call us with any issues.
5.0

05/14/2021

Super fast! Great work. Definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business.
5.0

05/13/2021

Very prompt and professional. Looks great.

Description of Work
gutter

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the work.
5.0

05/12/2021

They were very easy to work with. Came out the same day I called to get a quote. From there I had gutters 2 days later. Gutters look great and the crew cleaned up very well after the job it was like they were never there.

Description of Work
new gutter install

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business, call us with any issues.
5.0

05/10/2021

Great! Joe was on time , up front with the price and the gutters they installed were perfect. They were able to match the existing gutters which was important for me. Will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

Gutters don’t leek and siding isn’t wavy like other homes in my neighborhood that wasn’t installed by gutter Craft. Grate family owned business!

Description of Work
gutter and siding install

Category gutter repair,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

Best prices and quality work. I won’t ever use anyone else again! Very professional

Description of Work
gutter replace

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

They did an exceptional job! I am very pleased with their work.

Description of Work
new gutter install

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], I hope you choose us for your next project.

Services Offered

Gutter repair or replace Gutter protection Quarterly cleanings

Services Not Offered

We do much more then gutter just ask.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes