Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Firestone Complete Auto Care Store

Founded 1926 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

940 Old Monrovia Rd Nw

Huntsville, AL 35806

Description

Our technicians are prepared for all your vehicle needs from tires to vehicle maintenance and repair services including oil changes, brakes, car battery replacement and wheel alignment services. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/04/2018


Daphne H.

It went very well. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replaced sensor

Category auto repair

5.0

08/24/2016


Wendy S.

My experience with them has always been good. They give me sales prices even when they do not have sales. I am a loyal customer. They look into the computer and they see how often I come in.

Description of Work
For auto maintenance, I took my vehicle to Firestone. When I get my oil change, they automatically rotate my tires and balance.

Category auto repair,car tires

5.0

08/24/2016


Wendy S.

I am taking my vehicle back next week for an oil change. I have four vehicles so I am taking them, rotating them and getting their oil change and everything. I have been using them for at least 10 or 11 years.

Description of Work
For auto maintenance, I take my vehicle to Firestone.

Category auto repair

5.0

09/16/2013


James M.

Always on time for the right price.

Description of Work
They always do the repairs to all three of my vehicles when needed. Love them. Very knowledgeable and the price is rightI get my tires there too. They always give me a better deal than the rest and I do check around.

Category auto repair,car tires

5.0

08/06/2013


Garlynda D T.

Category auto repair

5.0

04/16/2013


Emile G.

I just leave the car there and they take care of whatever it is. They charge for the oil change if the car is more than 2 years old.

Description of Work
I take my car to Firestone Stores to do an oil change and rotate the tires.

Category auto repair

5.0

12/28/2011


Calvin T.

I haven't been there recently but I have appreciated the service that I got done. I have had regular services with them for a long time. I get oil changes and my tires done there. I have signed up for lifetime service with them. I have always been treated very well there and the price is fair. If I didn't like the company then I would not have stuck around for so long. The price is very good. I go in there as a walk-in and with out any appointments.

Description of Work
I used the services of Firestone Services for auto service.

Category auto repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Madison Automotive

    Owned and operated by Jason Ezell, Madison Automotive of Madison, AL caters to all your auto repair needs. Whether foreign or domestic, if you drive it, we can fix it for you.  

    Auto Service
    Auto Tires
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Auto Service, Auto Tires

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Firestone Complete Auto Care Store

    How is Firestone Complete Auto Care Store overall rated?

    Firestone Complete Auto Care Store is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Firestone Complete Auto Care Store open?

    Firestone Complete Auto Care Store is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Firestone Complete Auto Care Store provide

    Firestone Complete Auto Care Store accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Firestone Complete Auto Care Store offer free estimates?

    Yes, Firestone Complete Auto Care Store offers free project estimates.

    Does Firestone Complete Auto Care Store offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Firestone Complete Auto Care Store does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Firestone Complete Auto Care Store offer a senior discount?

    No, Firestone Complete Auto Care Store does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Firestone Complete Auto Care Store?

    Yes, Firestone Complete Auto Care Store offers warranties.

    What services does Firestone Complete Auto Care Store offer?

    Firestone Complete Auto Care Store offers the following services: Auto Service, Auto Tires