Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Brazos Labor, LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7027 Old Madison Pike NW

Huntsville, AL 35806

Lake Home

Lake Home

decks & porches202035806
Pressure Wash 3 X and Stain/Repair Deck Dock Boat House 2 coats and Residential Fence Soft Wash Concrete Driveway Pressure Wash House Exterior

Description

Coatings • Deck Stain • Fence Stain • Dock Stain • Commercial Cleaning • Concrete Floor Coatings • Staffing - Interior & Exterior Painting...
Deck Prep and Staining project
Deck Prep and Staining

decks & porches

202035811
Home Renovation project
Home Renovation

decks & porches

202035811

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (7)deck cleaning (7)house painting (5)decks & porches (5)roof cleaning (1)interior painting (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/26/2020

Took lots of time to understand the problem and get expert opinions. Very detailed.

Description of Work
exterior corrugated ceiling, structural steel painting, weatherproofing deck pavers

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

09/01/2020

A very professional job was completed. My deck and roof look amazing. The crew members are polite and professional. They checked with me often throughout the job to make sure I was satisfied with the work.

Description of Work
Deck restoration roof painting and cleaning

Category decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters,roof cleaning

Cost $5,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

Brazos Labor did an excellent job cleaning, repairing, staining and sealing the weather worn deck at our church. Brooks Rankin is an honest man with good integrity who conducts his business with the highest level of professionalism. I would recommend Brazos Labor, LLC to anyone interested in pressure washing, exterior stain/seal or deck maintenance or restoration.

Description of Work
Deck cleaning, staining and sealing.

Category decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

I am really pleased with the outcome of my deck restoration project. I would definitely recommend Brazos Labor, LLC to anyone in need of this type of service.

Description of Work
Deck Restoration

Category decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

06/18/2020

The work was awesome, it was a good price and was done on time, it was done quicker and I have no complaints.

Description of Work
Painting on the inside of the house

Category interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

Excellent. They did a great job. Could not have been happier. I would recommend them to anybody.

Description of Work
Stained the house painted the brick on the house replaced the bad cedar boards, and pressure washing all around around the house

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

It was good. They did what I asked them to do. They were nice and respectful.

Description of Work
They did pressure washing for me.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

It was great and wonderful. They were very professional, on time and they did an excellent job.

Description of Work
They did deck cleaning, staining and refurbishing.

Category deck cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

06/09/2020

The guys with Brazos were really nice to work with! They did a great job staining our deck and boathouse. The surface cleaning was awesome and it helped the appearance of our driveway and pool. A great overall experience!

Description of Work
deck dock staining, surface cleaning

Category decks,handyman service,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

5.0

06/09/2020

The folks at BRAZOS were good to work with! We’re very pleased with the job they did staining our deck. My wife and I tried it ourselves once and decided never to put our relationship through that again! The surface cleaning was awesome and it helped the curb appeal of our driveway. A great experience!

Description of Work
deck stain , Surface cleaning soft wash

Category decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

    Services Offered

    Premium Staining • Decks • Docks • Fences • Boat Houses • Renovation • Designer Concrete Coatings • Commercial Cleaning Services Choose Your Colors • Schedule Your Projects

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes