Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

York's Air Duct Cleaning

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1317 County Road 784

Flat Rock, AL 35966

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Carpet cleaning and Air Duct Cleaning and sanitization

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are an owner-operated company, specializing in the cleaning and sanitizing of carpets, air ducts, and dryer vents! Owner, Adam, has owned and operated this company since 2017. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! **At this time we do NOT offer Area or Oriental Rug Cleaning** ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (13)air duct cleaning (5)dryer vent cleaning (3)floor cleaning (1)HVAC Companies (4)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

02/28/2021

York’s is hands down the best!!! Great prices and great service. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2021

5.0

11/14/2020

Great. They were very professional and did an excellent job. The best carpet cleaners I’ve ever used. I will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in three rooms and stairs

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

Great service and nice down to earth guys. Showed up on time and did a great job. Would highly recommend them. I live in Huntsville and they drove a good distance. Reasonbly priced.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

They did a great job !!! Will use them again. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

5.0

07/31/2020

They did an OUTSTANDING JOB! They communicated that they would be a little late, they were professional, hardworking and pleasant. The carpet was BADLY stained and they got it looking great! I am actually shocked that it is so clean. Great job!

Description of Work
Carpets in the house

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

06/30/2020

They did a great job! Worked me into their schedule (as I was traveling), arrived on time, finished in a timely manner, price was very competitive. I’d hire again and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

5.0

06/27/2020

Awesome, They were here before scheduled time. Did a fantastic job, very friendly and knowledgeable. Plus they weren't on their phones constantly which was a huge plus in my book. They made our Offices Carpets look new again. I would recommend to anyone needing this type of service

Description of Work
Cleaned 3 Offices

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2020

5.0

06/27/2020

Adams a Small business that can do more then what someone request he has great connection of outside of sources very nice to work with

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning everything that Adam does

Category carpet cleaners,heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

5.0

06/19/2020

It was great. I have been using him in my house 3 times already. He was an amazing guy. It was fairly cheap.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning for me. He fixed my air conditioning unit as well.

Category carpet cleaners,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

06/19/2020

I highly recommend them to all. They were very good in communication. They were capable doing the job. The job went very well. I was satisfied with the pricing.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

Services Offered

Cleaning and sanitizing of carpets, air ducts, and dryer vents.

Services Not Offered

We do NOT offer Area or Oriental Rug Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes