Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Green Team Lawncare

4.7

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
325636
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3983 Eva Rd

Eva, AL 35621

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Any and every service possible!

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Mr. Sanderson

Mr. Sanderson

lawn & landscaping
Sod, Irrigation fix, and River rock, along with dirt

Description

Here at the Green Team we specialize in lawn care, lawn maintenance, tree trimmings, and gardening. We can do anything we set our minds to! Thank you for reviewing our page and we hope to hear from you!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

0

3

0

2

2

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (19)lawn care (9)lawn treatment (2)pressure washing (1)leaf removal (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

09/04/2020

The Green Team did great work and were easy to get in touch with. They went out of their way to find a crepe myrtle in the specific shade I requested. I'd recommend them and use them for similar work in the future.

Description of Work
Removing a tree and bushes, replacing with different plants

Category landscaping

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

07/31/2020

It went great. The Green team showed up listen to what I want and provided their expert opinion. Performed a great service and educated me on the irrigation system.

Description of Work
Landscaping, Lawn Irrigation

Category landscaping,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure meeting you and getting to assist you with your irrigation!
5.0

06/19/2020

Went very well. I would definitely call them again if I need them

Description of Work
Lay rock and mulch. Add dirt

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

5.0

06/11/2020

Went great. Courteous, fair price, great service. Very nice folks to deal with. Very professional.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

Good job, very punctual and friendly

Description of Work
Removal of large shrubs

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

2.0

06/04/2020

The top soil they used looks like fill dirt it has roots and big rocks in it the ground is not level has several low spots in it

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

2.0

05/13/2020

Are they going to come back and finish got big dirt clods no grass and no dirt on the North side by the AC unit will use again if they finish the work TJ

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed]! Sorry for the inconvience, we spoke with your wife about a one week plan! See you this week!
5.0

05/08/2020

Very good job very professional very timely young men

Description of Work
Landscaping filling in holes

Category landscaping

Cost $518

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

They were able to provide next day service and got the job done quickly and everything looks great. Will be using them again.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $55

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

04/29/2020

They did exactly what we wanted. Came when they said they would. Very reasonably priced, professional and respectful, overall very nice young men who we will hire again if needed and highly recommend

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

Services Offered

General Lawn Care Maintenance, landscaping, Mulch and Topsoil, Trimming, Shrub Trimming. Jack of all trades!

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No