Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Jnb Contracting LLC

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Ccc1332152
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

381 N Daleville Ave 381 N Daleville Avenue

Daleville, AL 36322

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Kitchen Remodel and Flooring

Kitchen Remodel and Flooring

flooring
Kitchen Update and Flooring Installation

Description

JNB Contracting, LLC (Also Known as JNB Services, LLC) is well-establish residential and commercial company in Daleville, Alabama and have been in business for 5 years. We serve over 725 clients and have done over 1,000 projects. We satisfied our clients so well that they keep coming back for multiple projects with us and they continuously refer us to the people they know! We also received over 60 testimonials from them. We deliver quality of work, use quality materials and on budget-guaranteed! We provide high quality professional home renovations and construction services and products to middle and high-income proud homeowners in Alabama and all around. We transform our client's lives by improving their standard of living and lifestyle in their own homes. We are best know for, by involving best practices in project management and scheduling, we are trustworthy, reliable and consistently deliver a worry free turn-key service and a pleasant experience to our clients....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)house painting (5)home remodeling (2)general contractors (2)woodworking (1)handyman (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

12/21/2020

A few hick ups due to weather and not enough materials. But otherwise it went great. The whole team. Was great

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2020

5.0

09/04/2019

It went perfect, great job, great company, great staff Definitely will hire again for other jobs

Description of Work
Home remodeling

Category remodeling

Cost $45,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]it was a pleasure working for you. Any questions or concerns please don’t hesitate contacting us.
5.0

07/18/2019

Jorge was punctual, professional, and courteous!! Informative, and he also helped clarify my own ideas.

Description of Work
Quote/Estimate

Category remodeling

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words.
2.0

07/17/2019

Got a phone call after the scheduled time, which they called and confirmed with me, to tell me that they would be late, due to a previously scheduled job that was running over, only to call back and say that they weren't able to make it, before the next day. Fine, life happens, and jobs run over, they were supposed to contact me the following day, to let me know when they were on the way. still ha...

Description of Work
Needed a quote, to get numerous updates and repairs done.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/15/2019

They are amazing, professional , on time, minimal renovations need and the were johnny on the spot.

Description of Work
They did a complete remodel for me

Category remodeling

Cost $39,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you it makes us so happy seeing our customers very satisfied and happy.
5.0

03/11/2019

I had water damage on ceilings throughout my house from leaks due to Hurricane Micheal. My Wife and I had considered a full kitchen remodel at the time of having the ceilings repaired but every contractor we spoke to wanted to do the kitchen and not the ceilings... except for Jorge... his first point of buisness was to make sure that our ceilings were beautiful, and repaired... he even made sugges...

Description of Work
Water damage on ceilings, kitchen remodel, exterior and interior lighting installation

Category contractors,remodeling,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2019

Images

Review for Jnb Contracting LLC - 381 N Daleville Ave, Daleville, AL - 37755502
5.0

03/11/2019

JNB Services did a great job! We are very pleased with the results, the efficiency, and professionalism.

Description of Work
Removing walls, removing popcorn ceiling, painting, lights, exterior patio, electrical

Category contractors,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you, it was great working on your project.
5.0

03/01/2019

JNB Services was excellent Jorge healp us with the design and was there with us in the entire process. Love this company

Description of Work
Full home remodeling

Category remodeling,interior painters

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

06/15/2016

Very good. He was so easy to work with. Always polite, always available, even at night and on weekends. He is one of the greatest contractors I have ever had the opportunity to employ. The man is awesome!!! He makes sure you are happy with every little detail. He goes out of his way to make sure you are completely satisfied !!!!!!!

Description of Work
Painted the inside of my house.

Category house painters

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2016

5.0

06/15/2016

The vales look great, and ceiling looks good, did a good clean up job to.

Description of Work
They repaired all holes in walls painted 2 rooms and ceiling,, and did a great job

Category interior painters

Cost $680

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2016

Services Offered

Contractor, Damage Restoration, Windows, Painting & Remodeling. Life time warranty roofing services

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes